two / the perfect day

The blog-tember challenge is a fun, daily blogging challenge created by the lovely Bailey Jean of Brave Love blog.
Today is DAY TWO: Describe your ideal day. Where would you go and what would you do?


The perfect day…I can come up with a million different scenarios depending on how I’m feeling at the moment.

and then there’s the perfect REALISTIC day that could actually happen…
and the perfect day where I do all the things I love and could ever want and it would have to be 1000 hours long.

They both start out the same…
First, I’d wake up early with no alarm, and feel totally rested. Then Brodie and I would cuddle in bed for a little and then get ready for the day. My hair and makeup would look great and not take forever…Put on some clothes…

Then BRUNCH! Brunch really is way better than breakfast. Your stomach has been awake for little bit so it isn’t angry at you for eating all the eggs, hash browns, pancakes, and bacon you want!

Then we would head back home and I would work on some sewing, blogging, or crafting while blasting music. I would be ULTRA productive and get so much done and feel like super woman!

crafts

Now this is where real life and fantasy life would be different…

FANTASY: Of course I would have to include Disneyland! We would magically teleport there with our entire families and spend the rest of the day at there. We would ride all the rides and eat all the snacks!! Dole whip, beignets, matterhorn macaroons…We would watch the World of Color show in California Adventure…then ride more rides!

disney

OR: Brodie and I would go to a comic convention, like WonderCon again, and I would dress up again!! It was such a fun experience to do that and it was so fun meeting new people there!

REAL LIFE: Brodie and I would go to the movies and see whatever new disney, marvel, hunger games, etc movie that came out and then we would meet family for dinner or it would just be the two of us, depending if we want to be alone or not and then we would come home and watch some Netflix shows or movies while cuddled in bed til we fall asleep   🙂

 

What would your perfect day consist of?

signature


Brave Love Blog

9 thoughts on “two / the perfect day

    1. OOOO I so want to! I have too many trips planned for this year though ahah and then my husband will be doing his internship and most likely not having a second job so it will have to wait a few years. But I also what to go to Hogwarts too!!

      Liked by 1 person

talk with me!

