ten / bucket list

The blog-tember challenge is a fun, daily blogging challenge created by the
lovely Bailey Jean of Brave Love blog.
Today is DAY TEN:  10 items off your bucket list. If you haven’t made one, now’s a good time to start!


bucket list

I don’t have a bucket list…at least not a formally written down one…but here are some things that I am going to make happen in my life!

Become a Disneyland annual pass-holder and go all the time!

Have babies and be a (mostly) stay at home mom.

Run my own successful, creative business.

Have a completely handmade wardrobe, sewn by me.

Upgrade to a serger, overlocker, and fancy sewing machine.

Travel around the world!

Learn to cook yummy, healthy foods.

Become the healthiest I can be and maintain it for life.

Have a pretty, organized house with a backyard!

Learn how to use my camera really well and take photos all the time!

What are some things off of your bucket list?

signature


Brave Love Blog

12 thoughts on “ten / bucket list

          1. Ahhh that sounds awful 😦 I do like the cooler weather… night before last we had such heavy rain and wind it was gorgeous just lying in bed listening to it! Roll on the chillier days your end… hopefully they won’t be long in arriving 🙂 XXX

            Liked by 1 person

talk with me!

