twelve / currently i’m…

The blog-tember challenge is a fun, daily blogging challenge created by the
lovely Bailey Jean of Brave Love blog.
Today is DAY TWELVE: What are you up to currently?


i am currently

Reading… Caroline’s entire blog, Un-Fancystart to finish. She writes about capsule wardrobes and I think I’m going to take the plunge and do it myself!
Playing… a game called 1010 on my phone non-stop.
Watching… football with my husband. Well, he’s watching and I’m sitting with him while he watches haha
Trying… to get caught up on all the days I’m behind on this challenge! And also trying to get ahead!
Eating… dinner with my husband’s family tonight   🙂
Drinking… as much water as I can! I have been slacking recently and trying to get back in the habit of drinking more water
Pinning… all the things! Pinterest is one of my favorite things. I just get so inspired by the things I see on there!
Going… to Disneyland in October for Halloween, and I can’t wait!!!
Loving… Blog-tember this year so far! I haven’t been able to read much of others’ posts yet but I will and I’m excited to connect with more people!
Hating… the heat here in Las Vegas…please just drop to the low 90s!
Discovering… my love for sewing again. I go back and forth between non-stop sewing and not sewing for months…I’m getting obsessed again lol
Thinking… about dessert…always.
Feeling… less stressed about all the things I want/need to do because I somehow magically ended up with a three day weekend!
Hoping… to have another fun day like yesterday with my mom and sister!
Listening… to The Lively Show by Jess Lively. SO GOOD.
Celebrating… my three day weekend! cleaning, blogging, sewing, shopping, brunching, resting…so amazing!
Smelling… like cheesy popcorn…because I just ate some! lol
Thanking… all my lovely blogging friends for reading and interacting with me! It’s the best part of all of this!
Starting… a capsule wardrobe soon…I think lol
Finishing… this post and all the posts I need to catch up on by the end of tomorrow!

What are YOU up to currently?   🙂

signature


Brave Love Blog

6 thoughts on “twelve / currently i’m…

    1. I know! I love this post too 🙂
      It’s nice that the challenge helps me see what topics and blog post styles I like to write about!
      And yes!! Cheesy popcorn is so good! The kind I ate was actually Parmesan Garlic flavored. I
      There’s a gourmet popcorn place my husband got it from

      Like

talk with me!

