sixteen / real me vs. online me

The blog-tember challenge is a fun, daily blogging challenge created by the
lovely Bailey Jean of Brave Love blog.
Today is DAY SIXTEEN: The real you vs. the online you. Are they the same or different?


 

d1cefb634ce1b58a736164c56163eca8

I like to think that I stay the same either online or off.

I try to use the same voice on my blog that I do in real life and I am never going to be one of those people who are posting things for attention or posting things that I don’t stand behind.
I always find I connect more to bloggers who are their true selves, like if I met them in real life they would act the same way. That’s how I want my blog to be, people who follow and like me for exactly who I am in real life.

Do you go 100% you all the time?
Or do you have an online persona?

signature


Brave Love Blog

6 thoughts on “sixteen / real me vs. online me

talk with me!

